Tech House

Various Artists

Tech House

Tech House compilation by Ministry of Sound
Released 30 March 2014

Tech House is a cutting-edge compilation of the most essential tracks from the dance music genre of the moment. 

Perfect for both old and new fans, the collection includes tracks from Loco Dice, Disclosure, Jamie Jones, Maya Jane Coles, Seth Troxler and Joris Voorn. Forget about deep house, tech house is the sound of 2014, get your education from Ministry of Sound: Tech House.


Show more