Make U Bounce (Remixes) EP

DJ Fresh VS TC feat. Little Nikki

Make U Bounce (Remixes) EP

Released 29 June 2014

Following on from his collaborations with Diplo on "Earthquake" and Jay Fay on "Dibby Dibby Sound", DJ Fresh is back with his new single "Make U Bounce", a production collaboration with D&B legend TC and vocalist Little Nikki.

Premiered by Zane Lowe on BBC Radio 1 on 10th April 2014, who made it his Hottest Record in the World, "Make U Bounce" is the third single to be taken from DJ Fresh's new album - due for release later this year.

On remix duties are TC, Jus Now and Manhattan Clique.