Skip to the content

FUTURE x Nicky Romero presents 10 Years of Protocol

The Box

  1. Nicky Romero
  2. Thomas Newson
  3. Timmo Hendriks
  4. Sweiz

103 (hosted by Protocol Lab)

  1. Almero
  2. Charles B
  3. Lukas Vane

Baby Box (hosted by LSA)

  1. Philo Lorenzo
  2. Jack Mather
  3. Katy Horwitz
  4. DJ Niksta
  5. Play Jack

The Loft (Hip-Hop & Urban)

  1. The Heatwave (all night long)

Tickets & Pricing

Loading ticket prices...

VIP Bookings

Party like the baller you are at Ministry of Sound. Skip the queues, live it up in a private booth and get the best view in the house from our VIP balcony where you can mingle with the DJs.

Please wait...