Skip to the content

Paul Oakenfold & ATB

The Box

  1. A-Z
  2. ATB
  3. Paul Oakenfold
  4. Lee Osborne

103: Hosted by Frequency

  1. Ross Taylor
  2. Paul Nutbrown
  3. Martin Wardell
  4. Ricco Sakona
  5. Simon Hebdige
  6. Ross Pringle

Tickets & Pricing

Loading ticket prices...

VIP Bookings

Party like the baller you are at Ministry of Sound. Skip the queues, live it up in a private booth and get the best view in the house from our VIP balcony where you can mingle with the DJs.

Please wait...