Skip to the content

Together Presents: Martin Jensen

The Box

  1. Martin Jensen
  2. Lucas & Steve
  3. Mike Williams
  4. D.O.D
  5. More TBA


  1. Alex Anderson
  2. Ryan Spicer
  3. M K E Y
  4. Nick Sarasin
  5. Son of Abe

Tickets & Pricing

Loading ticket prices...

VIP Bookings

Party like the baller you are at Ministry of Sound. Skip the queues, live it up in a private booth and get the best view in the house from our VIP balcony where you can mingle with the DJs.

Danish DJ Martin Jensen will be taking the reigns for the first Together of 2019. The "Solo Dance" star will be bringing his unique take on club-ready tracks to London dancers. With massive hits such as "Middle of the Night", "All I Wanna Do" and "Miracles" it's guaranteed to go in The Box. Martin was voted No.54 by DJ Mag readers in their 2018 Top 100 DJs poll.



Joining Martin Jensen is Dutch duo, Lucas & Steve. Formed nine years ago, the two friends have since signed to Spinnin' Records, releasing many tracks on their sub-label, Spinnin' Deep. Best known for chart smashes "Summer On You" and "Up Till Dawn (On The Move)". Expect their set to be packed full of their infamous remixes of artists as diverse as The Magician, Hardwell, Robin Schulz and David Guetta.



Lucas & Steve collaborator, Mike Williams will also be on deck. The Dutchman has been making a name for himself as one of the pioneers of future bounce subgenre of the future house. Another DJ Mag Top 100 DJs, Mike is currently sitting at No.66 in their latest poll. Mike is a prolific remixer, you're sure to have heard his takes on Calvin Harris, Carly Rae Jepsen and Galantis.



Please wait...