Skip to the content

Mad Decent

The Box

  1. Nghtmre
  2. Very Special Guest Jillionaire
  3. Ape Drums
  4. Sleepy Tom


  1. Boston Bun
  2. Cadenza
  3. Sarasin

Baby Box: Hosted by London Sound Academy

  1. Funkadabra (Sorin Mihai)
  2. ZXK
  3. DJ Matta

The Loft: Hosted by Heavyweights Reunion

  1. Scot Mochan (Hotfingers)
  2. Lewi Five 0
  3. Neil The Pornstar
  4. James Stockdale
  5. Lee Saxton

Tickets & Pricing

Loading ticket prices...

VIP Bookings

Party like the baller you are at Ministry of Sound. Skip the queues, live it up in a private booth and get the best view in the house from our VIP balcony where you can mingle with the DJs.

Mad Decent are making their Ministry of Sound debut and they're doing it with a bang. Famously set up by Diplo all the way back in 2005, the Los Angeles label has since released a diverse array of artists including Crookers, DJ Snake, Major Lazer, Sean Paul and Zed's Dead.

Headlining on the night is bass boss, NGHTMRE. NGHTMRE came up making trap and house remixes of Tiesto, Rae Sremmurd and Skrillex, before going on to make his own productions. After attending Icon Collective Music Production School, he met Derek and Scott of SLANDER, which led to many collaborations and joint tours.

Since debuting his first track in 2014 he has had a number of crossover hits including "Need You" with Dillon Francis, "Save Yourself" with The Chainsmokers and "Only Want You" with Snails.



Please wait...