Skip to the content

Part of the Ministry of Sound: BOXED mix series.


This week on the BOXED decks, we've got an exclusive mix from Baltimore selector, DJ Spen.

Spen, AKA Sean Spencer, has had an illustrious career as both a DJ and producer. A key member of Basement Boys Records, he released "Girl You Know It's True", "A Feelin'" and "Do It Good".

This Saturday he'll be joining our friends at Groove Odyssey to celebrate their 12th birthday alongside Dave Lee and legendary vocalist, India.


Follow DJ Spen: SoundCloud | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


More BOXED Mixes


Mark Knight



About the author

Matthew Francey

Head of Content

Please wait...