Skip to the content

Part of the Ministry of Sound: BOXED mix series.


BOXED is our new weekly mix series focusing on the artists that play our infamous main room, The Box.


Stepping into DJ booth this week is EDM superstar, Nicky Romero. No stranger to the Ministry of Sound main room, Nicky his bringing his label, Protocol to London for a full club takeover on Friday 20th August. Nicky has enlisted Stadiumx, Marc Benjamin, DØBER, Timmo Hendriks and Tim Van Werd to bring the noise to SE1!

Ahead of Protocol London, Nicky has recorded an exclusive BOXED mix, taking in the breadth of his sound and championing many of his Protocol signees. A standout track is his latest release, "Okay" featuring Wulf & Marf, and is sure to get an airing on the Ministry system next week!




Nicky Romero & MARF ft. Wulf - "Okay"

David Guetta & Afrojack - "Hero" (Nicky Romero Remix)

Nicky Romero & Sick Individuals ft. XIRA - "Only For You"

Nicky Romero & Teamworx ft. Joseph Feinstein - "World Through Your Eyes"

Twolate - "Don't You" (Extended Mix)

Armin van Buuren & Nicky Romero - "I Need You To Know"

Monocule & Jamis ft. Michael G Moore - "Ways To Heaven"

R.Braga & Galluxy - "Nobody Else"

Sisters Cap & Almero - "Get Enough"

Din & Vic - "Slumped"

Monocule - "You Don’t Know"

Low Blow - "Losing Control"

Tommy Jayden & IMPVLZ - "Stars"

Marcus Santoro ft. Diana Miro - "Oblivion"

Stadiumx & Teamworx - "7 Days"

Tim Van Werd & Crime Zcene ft. Dan Soleil - "On Your Side"

Almero - "Do Again"



Follow Nicky: SoundCloud | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


More BOXED Mixes




About the author

Matthew Francey

Head of Content

Please wait...