From the SoundOf mix series


This week we've got some thunder from down under, with Sydney based producer Friendless on the SoundOf decks.

Friendless has just released new track, "Crazy" featuring the wonderfully-named Dem Feels on Melbourne imprint, Be Rich Records. Friendless has been touring with Duke Dumont, Shiba San, Pnau and Vanilla Ace. He's also benefitted from regular features on Aussie radio powerhouse, Triple J.

His mix features a string of original productions and remixes alongside some heavy hitters from Tiga, Josh Butler and Wlaker & Royce.

Follow Friendless: SoundCloud | Facebook



The Streets - "Has It Come To This" (Friendless Refit)

Friendless & Kaiser Waldon - "Fly’n" (Original Mix)

Rory Marshall - "Oona" (Tim Light Remix)

Dances With Girls, Walker & Royce - "Love & Marriage" (Original Mix)

Wade - "Rowling" (Original Mix)

Friendless - "Shine On" (Friendless Peak Time VIP Mix)

Friendless - "Serious Heater" (Original Mix)

Tiga - "Woke" (Craig Williams Remix)

Hausworks & Josh Butler - "The Horn" (Original Mix)

Avon Stringer - "Trapped In The Music" (Holmes John Tech Mix) 

Mason Maynard - "False Truths" (Original Mix)

Death Ray Shake - "ODFI" (Original Mix)

LOU - "Nietzche" (Original Mix)


About the author

Managing Editor