From the SoundOf mix series



As Enzo Siffredi gears up to launch his new vinyl-only label, Below The Belt, next month, we got him in for an exclusive SoundOf mix. With previous releases on Defected and Suara, Enzo has been no stranger to the upper echelons of the Beatport Chart. 

His most recent single, "No Sugar" is out now on Toolroom's ADE compilation, while his latest remix is of PachangaStorm & OnTwoFour - "Believe" for Nervous, both of which are included in the mix.

We'll give Enzo the final word:


"In this SoundOf, I have used a mixture of fun, accessible, yet cutting edge tracks, with the aim of telling a story and the hope of inspiring others.” - Enzo Siffredi



Rich Vom Dorf & Enzo Siffredi - "Wings"

Bump Ugly - "No Entry"

Enzo Siffredi - "Sunshine Trip"

PachangaStorm & OnTwoFour - "Believe" (Enzo Siffredi Remix)

Carlo Marani - "George 28"

Sav - "Tritium"

Anek - "Neck And Back"

Scurrilous - "They Say We’re Freaks"

Walker & Royce - "Take Me To Your Leader"

Will Clarke & Huxley - "Mo Body"

Enzo Siffredi - "No Sugar"

Daniel Steinberg - "I Like To Be" (JFTH re-fix)

Sergio Fernandez - "Urano Beatz"

Martin Patino - "Mindgames"


Connect with Enzo: SoundCloud | Facebook 


About the author

Managing Editor