From the SoundOf mix series



19 year old DJ/Producer DEVI burst onto the scene with his unofficial remix of Calvin Harris' smash hit "Bounce". His distinct vocal-inspired productions have seen him rework Aaliyah and Drake tracks into soulful electronic cuts resulting in his music being supported across the world from DJs including Tiesto, Oliver Heldens, MK and Chuckie, plus support on BBC Radio 1 from Danny Howard and Annie Nightingale.

With official remixes for Lion Babe, Rudimental, Basic Tape and ZAYN already under his belt, it's not hard to see that the young producer is turning a few heads.  2017 is looking no different as DEVI focuses on releasing his own original material, with his first official releases Next To Me and You & Me both coming out via Illusiv. 



DEVI - "Next To Me" (feat. Y.A.S)

Nora En Pure - "Come With Me"

Throttle - "Baddest Behaviour"

San Holo - "Light" (Dave Winnel Remix)

Cheat Codes & Demi Lovato - "No Promises"(Xavier Remix)

Ellis & Beau Collins - "Anyway"

Basic Tape - "So Good" (DEVI Remix)

Dua Lipa - "New Rules" (Cantaffa & Royd Remi)

Bebe Rexha - "I Got You" (Jay Pryor Remix)

MK - "17"

DEVI - "You & Me" (DEVI Deep House Remix)

Osrin - "Places"

Retrovision - "Campfire"

DEVI - "Librium" (feat. Y.A.S)

DROELOE & San Holo - "Lines Of The Broken"

Major Lazer - "Know No Better" (Nolan Van Lith Remix)

Dr. Dre - "The Next Episode" (San Holo Remix)

No Sleep & XUITCASECITY - "Criminals"

Fabian Mazur & UNKWN - "Firestarter"


Connect with DEVI: SoundCloud | Facebook | Twitter


About the author

Managing Editor