The Annual 2016

Various Artists

The Annual 2016

Released 06 November 2015

Out Now: iTunes | Amazon | Google Play

Ministry of Sound proudly returns with the release of the world’s most iconic album series: The Annual 2016

This much loved and heavily collected landmark addition reflects the very best that the year had to offer, as well as having an eye firmly fixed forward. The three mix all-in package boasts a track list of chart toppers and dancefloor anthems alike.

Featuring this year’s biggest hit tracks from Skrillex & Diplo, Kygo, Calvin Harris, David Zowie, Galantis, Sam Feldt, Avicii, Years & Years and Major Lazer. Not forgetting the summer’s number one chart sensation, "Easy Love" by Sigala.

The Annual 2016 fronts a tracklist as strong as its following, demonstrated by the massive number 1 –  KDA’s "Rumble" featuring Tinie Tempah and Katy B.

Whether you’re a festival-lover, houseparty-goer, club-life diehard or at home with your mates, this is ultimate way to listen back to the year in dance music and look forward 2016.

There’s no competition… This year’s biggest sound is The Annual 2016.


Show more