Marbella Sessions 2015

Various Artists

Marbella Sessions 2015

Released 25 May 2015

iTunes | Amazon | Google Play

It’s almost that time of the year again, where the temperature starts to rise and the anticipation start builds for the return of Marbella Sessions Mixed by DJ Colin Francis, and with the series now having sold over a quarter of million copies we can guarantee this is truly ‘The Official Summer Soundtrack’.

Not content with bringing you only 2 exclusive mixes, we’ve now included an even bigger and better 3 Mix offering including an ‘Afterparty Mix’ alongside the popular ‘Pool Party Mix’ and ‘VIP Club Mix’ of previous albums in the series as well as an exclusive mix of the brand new Kokiri single plus brand new music from Tough Love, Duke Dumont, Clean Bandit, Philip George, Dr Kucho, Oliver Heldens and Blonde.

So what are you waiting for? Ministry of Sound presents this year’s only VIP party album, this is Marbella Sessions 2015.


Show more