Chilled House Winter

Various Artists

Chilled House Winter

Chilled House Winter
Released 21 October 2016

iTunes | Amazon | Google Play

It’s back, but like never before. Ministry of Sound presents the next chapter in the Chilled House Series with 40 of the coolest tracks and remixes to keep you warm in the depths of winter. Ministry of Sound presents Chilled House Winter.

CD1 brings you sofa melting anthems with some of 2016’s hottest tracks, kicking off with Kungs Feat. Jamie N Commons, The Chainsmokers, Jonas Blue and Craig David Feat. Sigala ‘Ain’t Givin’ Up’

CD2 brings together deep laidback beats and remixes from the finest artists and DJ’s on the planet including; KDA, Duke Dumont, AME, Ben Pearce, Boris Voorn and Claptone.

Ministry of Sound presents this winter’s essential laidback listening. This is Chilled House Winter. 


Show more