Chilled House Session 7

Various Artists

Chilled House Session 7

Released 12 February 2016

Out now: iTunes | Amazon | Google Play

With no sign of ceasing, Ministry of Sound returns the legendary series for its 7th consecutive year. Chilled House Session 7 is released on the 12th February, with a tracklist set to out-do its last. Forward-thinking laidback club anthems has seen a mass rise in popularity with the summer 2015 emergence of Tropical House, and with that, listeners are yearning to fill their ears with something as suitably on-point from winter through to spring.

The 2 mix compilation features the greatest names in dance, woven together with forward-thinking remixes and alternative cuts. From number 1 artists like Sigala, Ellie Goulding and KDA, to new and established names from Disclosure, Duke Dumont and SG Lewis, Chilled House Session guarantees not to disappoint its dedicated and loyal following. This year for chilled house is bigger than ever, and Chilled House Session 7 is set to command it right at the front-line. 


Show more