Chilled House Session 6

Various Artists

Chilled House Session 6

Released 01 February 2015

Chilled House Session 6 from Ministry of Sound delivers the latest relaxed and laidback collection of some of the most popular chilled club anthems and remixes around.

Mix 1 features mainstream originals and remixes from the cooler edge of music including Ministry of Sound's latest hit from Tchami.  Coldplay, Mr Probz, Robin Schulz, Kygo, Parra For Cuva and Jacques Lu Cont’s touching remix London Grammar’s “If you wait” are also on this packed out disc.

Mix 2 features deeper underground cuts from the cream of the electronic music crop, with internationally renowned artists and DJs including: artist of the moment Caribou, Kwabs, Sasha, SOHN, Jamie xx, German house sensation Fritz Kalkbrenner, Joris Voorn, David August, Bonobo, Maceo Plex’s stunning remix of Royksopp and many more.

Chilled House Session 6 is as perfect for the relaxed nights in as it is for the morning after the night before, and with a beautiful and genre defining tracklist it also makes for a perfect gift this valentine’s day. So sit back, relax and enjoy Chilled House Session 6.


Show more