Chilled House Ibiza 2016

Various Artists

Chilled House Ibiza 2016

Chilled House Ibiza Compilation By Ministry of Sound
Released 17 June 2016

iTunes | Amazon | Google Play

Ministry of Sound is back on the white isle for its 2016 essential laid-back collection of Ibiza chilled house cuts.

The much famed series returns with a soundtrack to transport you into the sunshine. Whether it’s for those horizontal days basking on a beach, or just wishing that’s where you were, this is the definitive collection of sun-kissed chilled house originals and remixes essential of any ultimate summer getaway.

DISC 1 features the biggest names in dance music but setting the tone with the relaxed remix of Sigala Featuring John Newman and Nile Rogers Give Me Your Love followed by Mike Posner I Took A Pill and a carefully curated collection of chilled house remixes from; Avicii, Gorgon City, Flume, The Chainsmokers and Snakehips.

DISC 2 captures the relaxed energy of the album whilst feeding the soul on a deeper and more stripped-back underground level with Maribous’s Midas (Ben Pearce Re-Edit) and Diplo & Sleepy Tom Be Right There (MK Remix) whilst maintaining the unique and vibrant Ibiza sounds with hits from: Kygo & Labrinth, Miguel Campbell, Birdy and Icarus.

Sun-soaked, laidback house music from the most heavenly place on earth. This is Chilled House Ibiza 2016.


Show more