Chilled House Ibiza 2014

Various Artists

Chilled House Ibiza 2014

Chilled House Ibiza 2014 Compilation by Ministry of Sound
Released 10 August 2014

Ministry of Sound’s flagship specialist series is back with what is primed to be thee alternative take on Ibiza this year with the eagerly anticipated, Chilled House Ibiza 2014

It delivers the ultimate slick, laidback and sun-kissed collection that seamlessly spans some of the most popular chilled club anthems and remixes of the summer, and is set to be strongest Chilled House ever.

Mix 1 features relaxed, mainstream summer grooves, including current chart topping originals and remixes from forward thinking icons such as: Route 94 Feat. Jess Glynne, Duke Dumont Feat. Jax Jones, Faul & Wad Ad Vs Pnau, Klingande, Shift Key and Sam Smith with recent Ministry of Sound No.1 Secondcity, MNEK’s own refix of Gorgon City Feat. MNEK "Ready For Your Love" alongside kingpins of the chilled world including Moby, Four Tet and Kolsch.

Mix 2 works a classier underground edge with upfront originals and remixes from the likes of: London Grammar, Sasha, FCL, Gui Boratto, Maya Jane Coles, Bakermat, Tensnake, Finnebassen, Bonobo, John Tejada and Moderat with current Ibiza favourite Patrick Topping’s "Forget" featured alongside German icons DJ Koze and M.A.N.D.Y.

Your perfect summertime soundtrack for beach lounging, the morning after the night before and for transporting you back to the sun at the push of a button, this year’s essential laid back Ibiza experience on one album... Chilled House Ibiza 2014.


Show more