Guilty Pleasures

Various Artists

Guilty Pleasures

Guilty Pleasures compilation by Ministry of Sound
Released 21 March 2011

Following the success of XFactor’s Guilty Pleasures night, the domination of Glee & American Anthems, Ministry of Sound have teamed up with the official Guilty Pleasures brand and compiled what’s guaranteed to be the most feel good album of 2011.

We’ve dug out all the old favourites & carefully selected the very best gone-but-not-forgotten gems that are guaranteed to put a smile on your face. A celebration of the records and bands you’re afraid to admit to loving, but nine times out of ten, they’re always the most overplayed ones in your collection. 

Wedding disco classics, power ballad belters and sing-a-long anthems all together on one compilation. Toto's "Africa", Bonnie Tyler's "Total Eclipse of The Heart", Wham! - "Everything She Wants" all feature.

So turn it up, grab your hairbrush and don’t be afraid to Indulge Yourself!


Show more