Dusk Till Doorn 2011

Various Artists

Dusk Till Doorn 2011

Dusk till doorn 2011 compilation by Ministry of Sound
Released 12 June 2011

The double album is a who's who of dance music today, featuring tracks from Afrojack, Marco V, Bingo Players, Tiesto, Fedde le Grand, Ferry Corsten and of course Sander himself. 

Also prominently represented are his Doorn Records label mates; Ali Wilson and Matt Smallwood, Jacob Van Hage, and Ummet Ozcan to name just a few.

With the album, Sander has seamlessly harnessed the exhilaration of his Dusk Till Doorn nights into a perfectly portable mobile version. Take it home and put on your dancing shoes because this album transforms into a full on Dusk Till Doorn night as soon as you press play!


Show more