Ibiza Sessions 2011

Various Artists

Ibiza Sessions 2011

Ibiza Sessions 2011 compilation by Ministry of Sound
Released 24 July 2011

28 of the hottest cuts that are set to take over the white Isle this summer.

Ibiza Sessions 2011  contains a who’s who of world-renowned heavy hitters including: Fedde le Grand, Mark Knight, Afrojack, D. Ramirez and Tiesto.


Show more