Ibiza Annual 2011

Various Artists

Ibiza Annual 2011

Ibiza Annual 2011 compilation by Ministry of Sound
Released 04 September 2011

This is the essential round up of all the tracks that have been heating up the biggest party island in the world this summer.

The huge tracklist features hit after hit from the biggest acts in music right now. Calvin Harris, Example, DJ Fresh, Chris Brown, Adele, Wretch 32, Nero and Aloe Blacc all feature alongside big room bangers from the biggest DJ’s in the White Isle, including; Avicii, Laidback Luke, Afrojack, Above & Beyond and many more.


Show more