Trance Nation Cosmic Gate

Various Artists

Trance Nation Cosmic Gate

Trance Nation Cosmic Gate 2012 compilation by Ministry of Sound
Released 20 February 2012

One of the hardest working duos in dance music, Cosmic Gate are proud to announce they have mixed the latest edition of the prestigious Trance Nation  series.


Compiling some of their favourite producers, remixers and artists over a 2CD release, Nic & Bossi perfectly capture the future sound of the genre. Taking on the baton from Above & Beyond, Andy Moor and Rank 1, Cosmic Gate deliver yet another superb volume to the series. 

To celebrate Nic and Bossi have created a very special track, "Crushed", exclusively for the album. On top of this they have also included their previously unreleased remix of Emma Hewitt - "Colours". 

Other highlights include Jerome Isma-Ae - "Speed", Nic Chagall & Duderstadt - "Alone With You", Mat Zo - "Bipolar", Cosmic Gate with Myon & Shane 54 and Aruna "All Around You", Nash & Peppers rework of Tiesto classic "Flight 643", Above & Beyond’s massive hit "Formula Rossa" (Nitrous Oxide Remix), Kyau & Albert - "Are You Fine" (Arty Remix), and Cosmic Gate’s own re-rub of their classic "Fire Wire". 


Show more