Miami Sessions

Various Artists

Miami Sessions

Miami Sessions
Released 19 March 2012

Miami Sessions features the cream of the worlds DJ's and producers from Avicii on his remix of ‘Rapture’, to Nicky Romero’s main room house destroyer ‘Toulouse’ and Pete Tongs BBC Radio 1 Essential New Tune ‘Troll’ from emerging new talent Quilnez.

We've included a whole host of tech house bangers by Format:B - ‘Oversexed’ through to Joris Voorn’s ‘After The After’ before ending perfectly with the deep beach house sounds of Jamie Jones's remix of Storm Queen ‘Look Right Through’, Maceo Plex’s hot new cut ‘Under The Sheets’ and the underground anthem of the year ‘Amame’ from Intruder.

This year’s all star line-up features an array of the world’s most in demand DJs & Producers including Avicii, Calvin Harris, Afrojack, Hardwell, Wolfgang Gartner, Chuckie, Laidback Luke, Nicky Romero, Joris Voorn, Sebastien Leger, Robert Dietz, Jamie Jones, Lee Foss, Larse, Bubba, Todd Terje, Miguel Campbell and Maceo Plex to name but a few.

With EDM (Electronic Dance Music) in the US being at the peak of popularity, it’s time to release an album that reflects this shift. Miami Sessions brings you the most cutting edge music from the world’s finest DJ's, Producers and Labels. If you can’t be there yourself, then you’ll certainly want to get your hands on the one album that reflects all the tracks that are set to be huge this year.


Show more