Louder! 2012

Various Artists

Louder! 2012

Louder 2012 compilation by Ministry of Sound
Released 15 April 2012

28 full tracks and two mixes from the world’s biggest artists and producers. Featuring DJ Fresh ‘Hot Right Now’ along with a host of club smashes from Avicii, Tiesto, Utah Saints vs Drumsound & Bassline Smith, Laidback Luke and more!

Mix one is a collection of Electronic House stompers from super-producers Fedde Le Grand, Afrojack, R3hab, Sander Van Doorn and more. Featuring Nicky Romero’s anthem ‘Toulouse’ and Main Room vibes from Dada Life ‘Let's Get Bleeped Tonight’ (Tiesto Remix) this mix is guarantees to get you dancing.


Show more