Addicted To Bass Winter 2012

Various Artists

Addicted To Bass Winter 2012

Addicted to bass winter 2012 compilation by Ministry of Sound
Released 24 September 2012

Addicted to Bass Winter 2012 brings you a fresh set of exclusive remixes and upfront material covering everything bass heavy from dubstep pioneers Skrillex, Knife Party and Netsky, to newer big name artists Redlight, Rudimental, Disclosure, and Drumsound and Bassline Smith.

With a tracklist including Wiley’s No. 1 belter ‘Heatwave’ and Porter Robinson’s top 10 stadium anthem ‘Language’, this unbeatable blend of bass-fuelled bangers is an essential fix for any serious bass addict. 


Show more