Deep House

Various Artists

Deep House

Deep House compilation by Ministry of Sound
Released 16 September 2012

Deep House features two mixes and twenty-eight tracks with Ministry of Sound Radio DJs Tom Bulwer and Ricky Simmonds laying down the mixes as they explore the upfront sounds and deeper side of house.

With a tracklist featuring producers at the top of their game including Solomun, Dyed Soundorom, Larse, Amirali, Andre Crom, Sandy Rivera, Intruder, and Infinity Ink, Deep House takes you on a journey to a world where secret warehouse parties hold sway as the exclusive hangout destination for the coolest and most fashionable crowds.

Mix One focuses on the deeper side of the genre including the number one selling collective Rudimental’s remix of Noir & Haze ‘Around’, as well as the massive track from Maceo Plex, ‘Frisky’. On Mix Two the party is in full swing with tracks ranging from Flashmob ‘Need In Me’, one of the key deep house tracks of the year, to the underground smash, Amine Edge’s version of Nina Kraviz ‘Ghetto Kraviz’.


Show more