Ibiza Closing Party Classics

Various Artists

Ibiza Closing Party Classics

Ibiza Closing Party Classics compilation by Ministry of Sound
Released 09 September 2012

Gracing this album is everyone from superstar DJs and producers such as Fatboy Slim, Faithless, Steve Angello and Eric Prydz, to underground heroes Jamie Jones, Gui Boratto, M.A.N.D.Y., Loco Dice, Dubfire and Âme.

Complete with 2 mixes - The Terrace and The Club - to recreate that day/night-time vibe, this is the perfect package to say goodbye to another season yet keep the spirit of the White Isle alive.


Show more