Headliners Sander Van Doorn

Various Artists

Headliners Sander Van Doorn

Headliners Sander Van Doorn compilation by Ministry of Sound
Released 28 October 2012

One of the biggest DJs in the world brings an exclusive mix collection to Ministry of Sound

Branded as a technical and musical genius, Sander van Doorn has established a name for himself as one of the most influential and DJ/producer in trance and progressive house. Voted as the 16th best DJ in the world according to the international DJ Mag Awards 2011 poll and No.4 in the Top 250 Trance Addict 2011 poll, it is no surprise he was praised by music legends Carl Cox, Armin van Buuren and Tiësto.

The talented producer worked endlessly to bring his clubbing concept "Dusk till Doorn" to life, allowing him to take his music, clubbing and production to global success. A favourite at Ministry of Sound London, Sander van Doorn has regularly showcased his brilliance on the decks to sold out crowds. 

A true electronic music genius, we are thrilled to be releasing this phenomenal album under our Headliners series. Featuring his brand new track, "PCM", Sander has masterfully compiled this double mix to include his own repertoire and a selection of his favourite tracks. 

Mix 1 features SVD’s huge 2012 single "Nothing Inside," released through Ministry of Sound, along with two of this year’s biggest club hits from Otto Knows and Porter Robinson. We continue on Mix 2 with SVD’s latest No.1 single "Kangaroo" alongside tracks and remixes from Digitalism, Fedde le Grand and Hard Rock Sofa.


Show more