The Sound of Dubstep 5

Various Artists

The Sound of Dubstep 5

The Sound of Dubstep 5 compilation by Ministry of Sound
Released 15 October 2012

This is the Sound of heavyweight tracks from the world’s biggest dubstep DJs

Mix One features the raw, gritty sounds of Knife Party, Skrillex, Delta Heavy, Netsky and Zomboy, as well as dirty remixes of Avicii, Nero, Drumsound & Bassline Smith, Example, Hadouken! and Flux Pavilion.

Mix Two focuses on the original dubstep artists to have conquered the genre with brand new tracks from producers such as Skream, Benga, Breakage, Rusko, Doctor P and Chase & Status.


Show more