Euphoria - Electronic Dance Music

Various Artists

Euphoria - Electronic Dance Music

Electronic dance music euphoria compilation by Ministry of Sound
Released 08 October 2012

Euphoria - Electronic Dance Music is a collection of some of the biggest tracks that have helped push dance music into the mainstream. 

With 60 tracks and 3 mixes of some of the most uplifting, hands-in-the-air sounds that have become staples to any headline DJ’s tour this year, Euphoria is programmed to provide an intensely uplifting musical experience, featuring No 1. artists Example, Calvin Harris, DJ Fresh, Avicii, Florence + The Machine and as well headline DJs Madeon, Porter Robinson, Eric Prydz, Steve Angello, Sebastian Ingrosso and Axwell.


Show more