The Annual 2013

Various Artists

The Annual 2013

The Annual 2013 compilation by Ministry of Sound
Released 19 November 2012

These are the essential tracks from one of the biggest years in dance music history

The past year has not only seen a huge surge in dance music entering the charts but it’s also been Ministry of Sound’s most successful year in terms of repertoire, with offerings from Drum and Bass hit-maker DJ Fresh, rising House star Porter Robinson alongside countless hits from the one and only Example.

But it doesn’t end there! As with any edition of The Annual we bring you a sprinkling of future stellar tracks that will soon be invading the radiowaves, including new releases from Bingo Players, Mosca featuring Katy. B, Porter Robinson as well as exciting new talent in the shape of vocalist Syron, making the Annual this year’s must have dance album.


Show more