House Party 2013

Various Artists

House Party 2013

House Party 2013 compilation by Ministry of Sound
Released 16 December 2012

Ministry of Sound brings the world's biggest DJs to your next house party

Ministry of Sound proudly presents House Party 2013, a 100-track and 6-mix megabundle perfect for the party season, the new year and beyond. Six different style mixes to get you from chips ‘n’ dip crunching to 4am hands-in-the-air partying without the predictable iPod DJ fisticuffs.

The album contains some of the biggest hits of the last few years on the Dance Anthems Mix,  featuring cuts from: Example, Eric Prydz, Benny Benassi, Steve Angello, Supermode and Joey Negro. 

Next up is the Club Classics Mix  - what we at Ministry of Sound do best - including David Guetta, Fedde Le Grand, Dave Spoon and Alex Gaudino. 

The Headliners Mix  follows with the cream of the crop of arena playing, globetrotting DJ heavyweights, including: Avicii, Deadmau5, Sander van Doorn, Mark Knight, EDX and Michael Woods.

Then the biggest names in Trance come together for the Trance Energy Mix,  with: Armin van Buuren, Dash Berlin, Arty, Tritonal, Ummet Ozcan, Rafaël Frost and Kyau & Albert helping get everybody’s hands in the air.

Now it’s time to crank up the volume and really take the party to another level, featuring: Skrillex, Chase & Status, Noisia, Nero, DJ Fresh, Shy FX, Calibre, Nu:tone and Alex Clare on the window-shatteringly good Bass Heavy Mix.

As night turns into morning and only the true party people are left, we have the Deep and Underground Mix  with some of the coolest, deepest cuts from Pete Tong, Miguel Campbell, Dusky and many more.....


Show more