Louder! 2013

Various Artists

Louder! 2013

Louder 2013 compilation by Ministry of Sound
Released 12 May 2013

Ministry of Sound presents Louder! 2013 - 2 mixes and 28 thumping tracks from the world’s biggest dance artists.


Featuring UK #1 tracks ‘Need U (100%)’ by Duke Dumont and Bingo Players’ ‘Get Up (Rattle)’, as well as a dancefloor-tailored remix of Wretch 32’s single ‘Blackout’ and Zinc’s sublime remix of the beautiful ‘So Good To Me’ by Chris Malinchak.

Mix 1 includes a massive collection of deep, driving beats and electro/progressive main room monsters from infamous, globetrotting, super producers: Otto Knows, Nicky Romero, Mat Zo & Porter Robinson, Zedd, Afrojack, Hardwell, Chuckie, Alesso, Tiësto and Cedric Gervais’ pumping remix of Lana Del Rey’s ‘Summertime Sadness’.

Mix 2 focuses on bass-heavy beats, featuring both originals and remixes from international dance icons such as: Nero, T.E.E.D, Baauer, Noisia, Nicki Minaj, DJ Fresh, Roni Size, Sub Focus, Fake Blood and the huge collaboration between DJ Fresh and Rizzle Kicks ‘Skyhighatrist’.


Show more