Ibiza Sessions 2013

Various Artists

Ibiza Sessions 2013

Ibiza Sessions 2013 compilation by Ministry of Sound
Released 09 June 2013

Ibiza Sessions is back with the complete collection of the hottest anthems to takeover the white isle this summer. This is Ibiza Sessions 2013!

Mix 1 features a heavier selection spanning electro, progressive house and tougher tech house, including giants such as: Avicii vs. Nicky Romero, Mark Knight, Zedd, Dirty South, Tiësto, Porter Robinson, Cedric Gervais, Sander van Doorn, Digitalism’s remix of Bloc Party’s ‘Truth’, and more!

Mix 2 in contrast offers a classy, deeper vibe with key players including the driving Waze & Odyssey remix of UK #1 Duke Dumont feat. A*M*E - Need U (100%) and a truly special remix of UK #2 Chris Malinchak’s - So Good To Me by house legend MK. With the likes of: Maceo Plex, Butch, Sasha, Dusky, Hot Since 82, M.A.N.D.Y, Booka Shade, Guy Gerber, Loco Dice and German techno icons Pan-Pot also in tow, it’s no doubt that this is the Ibiza album to rival all others.


Show more