Ibiza Annual 2013

Various Artists

Ibiza Annual 2013

Ibiza Annual 2013 compilation by Ministry of Sound
Released 02 September 2013

Ibiza Annual 2013 delivers the perfect blend of main room house, deep house and bass anthems over two perfect mixes that define this summer on the white isle.


Mix 1 features the biggest main room dance anthems with 22 massive tracks including the anthem from Sebastian Ingrosso feat. Tommy Trash & John Martin ‘Reload’ and the smash hit ‘I Need Your Love’ from Calvin Harris ft. Ellie Goulding. This mix continues with upfront hits from Avicii, Nicky Romero, Afrojack and the world’s number one DJ... Armin Van Burren!

We journey to the cooler side of deep house and bass music on mix 2 with anthems to blow your speakers from the likes of Disclosure, DJ Fresh vs Diplo, Le Youth and Redlight. Brand new hits from Mike Mago ‘The Show’ and Brookes Brothers feat. Chrom3 ‘Carry Me On’ are up next as well as the number one chart smash from Naughty Boy feat. Sam Smith ‘La La La’. This really is one huge collection of Ibiza anthems ready to get any party started!


Show more