The Running Bug

Various Artists

The Running Bug

The Running Bug 2013 compilation by Ministry of Sound
Released 08 September 2013

The Running Bug features both iconic commercial pop, dance and some of the most classic of ‘classic club hits’. 

Artists include DJ Fresh vs Diplo, Nicki Minaj, Taio Cruz, Carly Rae Jepsen, Rudimental and Ministry of Sound's very own chart topper Duke Dumont plus the likes of Eric Prydz, Fedde Le Grand, Steve Angello, Faithless, Supermode, Fatboy Slim, Armand Van Helden and David Guetta.

A must for any fitness fanatic and a great companion for anyone just starting out on the road to a healthier lifestyle.


Show more