EDM Euphoria 2013

Various Artists

EDM Euphoria 2013

EDM Euphoria 2013 compilation by Ministry of Sound
Released 16 September 2013

EDM is the genre that's been on everyone's lips and in everyone's ears this year!

Whether you agree with the term or not, there's no denying that EDM has had a massive impact on dance music in the past year. So we've put together a collection of the biggest and best EDM bangers to pay homage to the bassy beast. 

We kick off this epic journey in the main room with tracks from Avicii, Swedish House Mafia, Alesso and Afrojack before moving into the deeper realms of euphoria with Chris Malinchak, Jacques lu Cont and Mike Mago.

Finally we arrive in true EDM territory with the brand new single from DJ Fresh alongside out and out bangers from Sub Focus, Skrillex and NERVO.

Take yourself on an exhilarating journey through electronic dance music. This is EDM Euphoria.


Show more