Anthems Trance

Various Artists

Anthems Trance

Anthems Trance compilation by Ministry of Sound
Released 11 November 2013

Anthems Trance returns to give you a whistle-stop tour of the ultimate dance genre.

Taking it back to where it all began we start with inspirational tracks from trance legends Tiesto, Paul van Dyk and the underground classic turned chart hit "Insomnia" from Faithless. Lets not forget the iconic trance anthem, "Silence" by Delirium.

Mix 2 features the tracks that will get you reminiscing about the 90s and singing along. Top 5 hits from Robert Miles, Darude and Zombie Nation lead the disc alongside the number one smash from ATB - "9pm Til I Come". 

We round off the collection of massive floor-fillers with a showcase of superstar producers, including Above & Beyond, David Guetta, Deadmau5, Eric Prydz, Avicii and many more.


Show more