House Party 2014

Various Artists

House Party 2014

House Party 2014 compilation by Ministry of Sound
Released 15 December 2013

100 amazing tracks in 6 mega mix bundles - this is the sound of your next house party!

100 essential tracks to bulk up your collection split seamlessly over 6 different mixes, getting you from awkward mingling, to 4am hands-in-the-air partying, without the ever-present music arguments. 

The 6 mixes include: Pop Dance, EDM Party Anthems, Dancefloor Hits, Bass Selection, Club Classics and the Afterparty Mix. Jam packed full of both legendary tracks from yesteryear as well as all the biggest hits from current global icons and dance music aficionados, it really does have something for everyone. 
Featuring an enviable who’s who including: Storm Queen, MK, Avicii, Robin Thicke, Empire of the Sun, DJ Fresh and Rihanna, to name just a few, House Party 2014 is an album guaranteed to keep your party going for as long as you can.


Show more