Tuff London

Prepare to get twisted with a post-easter mix from Tuff London.

Tuff London are in the mix for a post-easter special

Tuff London are the K house duo behind "Front Line" one of the biggest tech house records of last year, featuring the vocals of Steve Edwards (Bob Sinclair - "World Hold On", Cassius - "Sound Of Violence", Axwell - "Watch The Sunrise"). They're now back with a storming two track EP on Tough Love's Get twisted Records.

The Block EP features the bass stomper "Attack The Block" along with the darker "Lucky For Some". To celebrate the launch of the EP, we got the Tuff London lads to record a special post-Easter SoundOf mix.

The Block EP is available now on iTunes | Spotify | Apple Music


Flashmob - "Freakin' Babe" [Toolroom Records]

Luca Donzelli - "Drummer Eager" [Wreck<]

Billy Hendrix - "Bodyshine" [Harry Romero Remix) (Armada Subjekt]

Gorillaz feat. Vince Staples - "Ascension" [Nick Fanciulli Remix) (Parlaphone]

Leftwing & Kody - "The Drop" [Relief Records]

Javi Bori - "Walking" ( Citizenn's Secret Location Remix) [DO NOT SLEEP]

Ruben Mandolini - "Inred" [Saved Records]

Somore - "I Refuse" (Phil Weeks Remix) [I Records Black]

Leftwing & Kody - "Malinke" [Relief Records]

Tuff London - "Attack The Block" [Get Twisted]

Son of 8 - "Higher" [8house Records]

Groove Armada - "House With Me" (Andrea Oliva Remix) [Snatch Records]

Tuff London - "Lucky For Some" [Get Twisted]

Tiga - "Louder Than A Bomb" (Dense & Pika Remix) [Turbo Records]

Tuff London - "Age Of Love" [White]

Connect with Tuff London: SoundCloud | Facebook | Twitter

Follow Matt on Twitter

More Mixes:

Tough Love


Eton Messy

Written by Matthew Francey

20 Apr 2017