Primavera Just Announced A Massive Lineup

Primavera Sound have released quite the summer schedule.

To those still damaged about not getting a Glastonbury ticket: quit stressing

Primavera, the dons of sand, sea and sick music, have released their 2016 line up, and my, it is a stonker.

Headlined by Radiohead, LCD Soundsystem and Animal Collective, its dance inclinations include Maceo Plex, SG Lewis and Moderat.

Hudson Mohawke will be taking the stage for a DJ set of whatever the flavour of summer will be (one can only predict), and proper legend Dam Funk will no doubt tear holes into the atmosphere.

The festival will take place from the first to the fifth of June, making it officially the best way to kick off your summer season. Organisers are a smart bunch, having got rid of the frankly insane notion of camping and replacing it with trusting its attendees as adults to find their own place to sleep.

Tickets are available here, and no doubt they’ll sell out pretty damn quick.

More Great News!

DJ Haus Has Done Us An Excellent Mix. Listen To It Right Away. 

Here Is The Opportunity To See Jamie xx and Above & Beyond For £4.50!

Didn't Go To Bugged Out! But Want To Read About It? Click here!

Written by Tamara Roper

21 Jan 2016