Hector Couto August Chart

The Spanish DJ runs through his top ten tracks of August.

Ahead of his headline B2B slot with fellow Spaniard Cuartero on 6th September, Hector Couto shared his top 10 tracks of August with Resident Advisor. We've collated his selections into a playlist below

10) Hector Couto - "Don't Need You"

9) Mark Wells - "I Love You" (Germain Brigante Remix)

8) DJ Sneak - "Jaque Da Bass"

7) Davide Squillace & Philip Bader - "Free The Visa"

6) Phil Weeks & Hector Moralez - "Poplocking" (Ghetto Mix)

5) Truth Be Told - "Mr Fuxxx"

4) Nicco - "Relax" (Jordan Peak's Rogue Rework)

3) Jamie Trench & Angus Jefford - "Bringin' Tha Heat"

2) Tuccillo - "Yes or Not"

1) Julien Sandre - "Temptation" (Hector Moralez Remix) 

Hector Couto is headlining Ministry of Sound alongside Cuartero on Saturday 6th September.

18 Aug 2014