Ministry of Sound Radio

Top Tracks of 2014 January - June

Ministry of Sound Radio chart the 15 best tracks from the first half of 2014.

Ministry of Sound Radio have compiled a list of their top 15 tracks of the year so far

Everyone loves lists, so we've decided to put together a list of, oh, lets say around 15, of our favourite tracks from the months of January to June.

DVBBS & Borgeous feat. Tinie Tempah - "Tsunami"

Oliver Heldens X Becky Hill - "Gecko (Overdrive)"

Secondcity - "I Wanna Feel"

Mr Probz - "Waves" (Robin Schulz Remix)

Ten Walls - "Walking with Elephants"

Shiba San - "Okay"

Avicii - "Addicted To You"

Oliver $ Jimi Jules - "Pushing On"

FAUL & Wad Ad vs Pnau - "Changes"

London Grammar - "Hey Now" (Sasha Remix)

Duke Dumont - "I Got U"

Simga - "Nobody To Love"

Klingande - "Jubel"

MK - "Always" ft. Alana (Route 94 Remix)

Keiza - "Hideaway"

For more from Ministry of Sound Radio visit our radio page and follow them on Twitter: @ministryradio

04 Jul 2014