We Are FSTVL Showcase

Ahead of this weekend's We Are FSTVL, SE7EN has turned in a 25 minute showcase mix.

Ahead of this weekend's We Are FSTVL in Upminster, SE7EN has turned in a showcase mix to get you in the festival mood

SE7EN will be playing in 103 at the festival's official afterparty alongside Drums of Death, PAWSA and Shane Kehoe. 

Listen to the mix below and don't forget to come to the official afterparty with Kerri Chandler at Ministry of Sound on Saturday.


1. Duke Dumont - I Got U (MK Remix)

2. Amine Edge & Dance - Rack City Bitch

3. No Artificial Colours - Matilda

4. Doorly & Green Velvet - Money

5. Green Velvet - Bigger Than Prince (Hot Since 82 Remix)

6. Junior Jack - Thrill Me (Infinity Ink Remix)

7. Sonny Fodera & Low Steppa - Styling

8. Jaymo & Andy George - How It Goes

9. Disclosure & Friend Within - The Mechanism

10. Fatboy Slim - Right Here, Right Now

22 May 2014