03 Jun 2016

The Gallery: R3hab

Fri 03 Jun Starts at 10:30PM

The Box

Marko Liv


Gavyn Mytchel
Steve Lee
Francesco Poggi

Baby Box: Hyperspace

Rebecca Grant B2B Ross Lewis
Alexandru Tudor B2B Cristina Dragos

Loft: Subbass

Oxi Jones
Show Stoppers
El Rose
Hitting twenty one years is arguably the most poignant of anniversary celebrations, especially in club land – where such longevity is a milestone seldom reached. When considering The Gallery has provided ‘excellence in the art of sound’ every week without fail throughout two decades (plus one year), gives further incentive to continue the birthday festivities tonight!

What started off at Turnmills in Faringdon for a one-off gathering of just fifty people, has grown to what can legitimately be considered the biggest Friday night in the land. Now proudly calling Ministry of Sound its cherished home since 2008, The Gallery continues to dictate the pace of London clubbing and electronic music culture alike.

But it’s more than longevity that makes The Gallery stand tall. Famed for blooding new talent, it gave none other than Armin Van Buuren and Tiesto amongst others their first ever London gigs. Plus not forgetting an esteemed list of residents including Judge Jules, Sister Bliss, Tall Paul, Sander Van Doorn and Markus Schulz.  Mixmag’s ‘London Club Of The Year’ on three occasions and heralded for their dedicated fan base, a night down The Gallery provides dance floor memories to last a lifetime.