06 Feb 2016

Todd Terry

Sat 06 Feb Starts at 11:00PM

The Box

Todd Terry
Sonny Fodera
Riva Starr


Sam Divine
Dario D’Attis
Simon Dunmore

Baby Box: Rulin

Gareth Cooke
Justin Berkmann

Loft: For The Love Of House

Greg Sawyer
Simon Dawson
Following on from an electrifying New Year’s Eve show, Defected Records will return to Ministry of Sound for their first party of 2016. The prodigious label have put together a stellar line up of both familiar faces and exciting new talent.

Todd Terry’s long-standing relationship with Ministry of Sound dates back to 1992 when he first played the club, with the Grammy nominated DJ/Producer has playing a pivotal role in shaping house music as we know it today.


Defected residents Sonny Fodera and Sam Divine will provide a dazzling soundscape to the night. Sam Divine remains a firm fan favourite, oozing charisma in the booth while Sonny Fodera has reached dizzying new heights this year and releases his much coveted ‘Sonny Fodera In The House’ mix in January.

Riva Starr continues to produce first-class house cuts and his 2015 releases showed why he’s still at the very top of his game. Dario D’Attis makes his Defected debut with head honcho Simon Dunmore on warm up duties.